- Topped for title

Members of the Seymour High School varsity baseball team with the Tigers' second-place plaque at the Summit Conference tourney include, from left, front row — Payton Bryant, Lawson Wright, Konnor Hintt, Derek Akers, Brayden Baker and Luke Rasmussen; back row — Landon Espinosa, A.J. McDowell, Caleb Schreffler, Cohen Koop, Kason Richards, J.J. Valbuena, Chade Noble, Canaan Park, Trevor Young, Bryson Benson and Dylan Henry.

The Tigers finished the fall campaign with an 8-5 record.