City of Seymour 

Southward Alderman;

*Nadine Crisp-58

Northward Alderman:

*Darrel “Bub” Wallace-59

William Pogue-33

Webster County Health Unit Election results:

Two year term:

Louise Bigley-1,256

*Tiffany Kirk-1,299

One year term:

Marilyn Burks-1,014

*Mike Frazier-1,567

Fordland R-III School Board:

*Maria Henry Waterman-107

*Warren Brooks-96

Bonnie Palmer-71

Southern Webster County fire protection District board of directors:

(Webster County results only)

*David Smith-138

Richard Blauvelt-48

Marty Cantrell-97

James Merritt-97

Reggie Bumgarner- 91

City of Rogersville election results:

Alderman-Ward 1:

Victor Osenniy-63

*Jack H. Cole-163

Amendementia A:

Yes - 133

*No - 177

Logan-Rogersville School Board election results in Webster County:

*Larry Zahn-190

*Sara Tipton-232 

Lacey Hanes-133

Kenneth Spangler-106

You must be logged in to react.
Click any reaction to login.