Basketball logo

Thursday, Jan. 16 - Norwood Lady Pirates defeated the Fordland Lady Eagles 57- 48 this evening.


Friday, Jan. 10 - Fordland Lady Eagles defeated Niangua 53-48 tonight.


Monday, Jan. 6 - Fordland Lady Eagles lost to Stoutland, 48-38.


Saturday, Jan. 4 - Fordland Lady Eagles lost to Weaubleau 72-51 in the Ozark Community Health Center Shootout.


Saturday, Dec. 21 - Fordland Lady Eagles defeated Greenfield 52-41 in the first round of the Walnut Grove Holiday Tournament. The Lady Eagles will play Walnut Grove Monday, Dec. 23 at 6 p.m.


Thursday, Dec. 19 - Fordland Lady Eagles lost to Ava 50- 33 this evening.


Tuesday, Dec. 17 - Fordland Lady Eagles lost to Walnut Grove 69-32.


Saturday, Dec. 14 - Fordland Lady Eagles lost to Plato 61-57 this afternoon.The Lady Eagles will host Walnut Grove on Tuesday, Dec. 17.


Thursday, Dec. 12 - Seymour Lady Tigers defeated Fordland 41-34. Crystal Misemer scored 18, Hailey Felton had 9, Lilly Rasmussen scored 8, Karli Henry had 4 and Libby Buchanan scored 2.

Fordland Lady Eagles top scorer was Abi Southard with 22. Kenzie Branson scored 7, Kaylenna Lucas scored 3 and Mahalia Burks had 2.


Tuesday, Dec. 10 - Fordland Lady Eagles will travel to Mountain View to take on the Liberty Eagles. Tip-off is set for 6 p.m.

You must be logged in to react.
Click any reaction to login.
0
0
0
0
0