Softball

Wednesday, Oct. 16 - Seymour Lady Tigers softball team defeated Gainesville 11-10 in nine innings in the first round of the Class 2 District 11 Fall Season Softball Tournament held at Ava. The Lady Tigers will play Ava at 4:30 p.m. Thursday in the semifinals.


Thursday, Oct. 10 - The softball game has been canceled and will not be made up.


Tuesday, 16Oct. 8 - Girls' softball traveled to Springfield to take on Central. Game starts at 4:30 p.m.


Thursday, Oct. 3 - Seymour Lady Tigers softball team traveled to Gainesville. Lady Tigers varsity softball team defeated Gainesville 16-0. The Lady Tigers are 7-10 in the fall season.


Tuesday, Oct. 1 - Seymour Lady Tigers softball team defeated Buffalo 7-5 in a make-up game.


Monday, Sept. 30 - Girls' softball will host Ava at 4:30 p.m.


Saturday, Sept. 28 - Seymour Lady Tigers game results from the Norwood Lady Pirate Softball Tournament held Saturday: In the first game the Lady Tigers fell to Hartville 4 -1. Second game: Lady Tigers lost to Van Buren 6-0. In the final game of the tournament the Lady Tigers defeated Gainesville 9-3.


Tuesday, Sept. 24 - GAME HAS BEEN CANCELLED


Monday, Sept. 23 - Lady Tigers softball team travel to d Cassville. Tigers were defeated by Cassville, 10-1.


Friday, Sept. 20 - Lady Tigers softball team hosted Laquey. Seymour Lady Tigers softball team defeated Laquey 15-13.


Tuesday, Sept. 17 - Lady Tigers softball team will host the Gainesville Bulldogs of Ozark County at 4:30 p.m. this afternoon.


Monday, Sept. 16 -  Seymour Lady Tigers softball team will travel to Hartville this afternoon. First pitch is set for 4:30 p.m.

You must be logged in to react.
Click any reaction to login.
0
0
0
0
0