Baseball logo

Thursday, Oct. 10 - The Seymour boys' baseball team will host Spokane at 4:30 p.m.


Tuesday, Oct. 8 - Seymour boys' baseball team will travelled to Conway. Game starts at 4:30 p.m.


Monday, Oct. 7 - The baseball team hosted Marion C. Early at 4:30 p.m.


Saturday, Oct. 5 - Seymour Tigers Baseball Wood Bat Tournament schedule for today:

  • 10 a.m. Fifth-place game- Seymour vs. Weaubleau.
  • 12:15 p.m. Third place game- Mansfield vs. Marion C. Early.
  • 2:30 p.m. Championship game- Gainesville vs. Crane.

Friday, Oct. 4 - Today's schedule for the Seymour Tigers Baseball Wood Bat Tournament: 

  • 3 p.m. Crane vs. Seymour
  • 5:15 p.m. Marion C. Early vs. Weaubleau
  • 7:30 p.m. Weaubleau vs. Gainesville

Thursday, Oct. 3 - Seymour varsity boys baseball team fell 5-4 to Mansfield in the first round of the Seymour Wood Bat Classic. Team’s record falls to 3-5 with the loss.


Monday, Sept. 30 - Boys' baseball team traveed to Mansfield, first pitch set for 4:30 p.m.


Tuesday, Sept. 24 - GAME HAS BEEN CANCELLED


Monday, Sept. 23 - Seymour Tigers baseball team traveled to Fordland. Tigers defeated the Eagles 18-1.


Thursday, Sept. 19 - Seymour Tigers baseball team traveled to Weableau. Seymour Tigers varsity baseball team lost to Weableau 9-4.


Tuesday, Sept. 17 - Seymour Tigers baseball team hosted the Gainesville Bulldogs of Ozark County at 4:30 p.m. this afternoon. Seymour defeated Gainesville 6-5.

You must be logged in to react.
Click any reaction to login.
0
0
0
0
0