Basketball logo

Thursday, Feb. 13 - Seymour Lady Tigers lost to Gainesville 57-29.


Friday, Feb. 7 - Seymour Lady Tigers defeated School Of The Ozarks 36-29. Scorers were Lilly Rasmussen 11, Crystal Misemer 11, Libby Buchanan 6, Hailey Felton 5, Karli Henry 3.


Tuesday, Feb. 4 - Seymour Lady Tigers defeated Pleasant Hope 53-42.


Monday, Jan.  27 - Seymour Lady Tigers lost to Springfield Greenwood 55-23.


Saturday, Jan. 25 - The Seymour Lady Tigers defeated Verona  42-32 for Consolation in the Galena Lady Bear Classic.


Friday, Jan. 24 - Seymour Lady Tigers defeated Southwest 51-43 in the Galena Lady Bear Classic.


Thursday, Jan. 23 Seymour Lady Tigers lost to Reeds Spring 60-45 in the first round of the Galena Tournament.


Friday, Jan. 17 - Seymour Lady Tigers defeated Pleasant Hope 54-35  for third place in Pleasant Hope Girls' Tournament.


Monday, Jan. 6 - Lady Tigers lost to Conway 63-52.


Thursday, Jan. 2 - Seymour Lady Tigers defeated Laquey 50-36.


Thursday, Dec. 19 - Seymour Lady Tigers will host Chadwick at 6 p.m. tonight.


Monday, Dec. 13 - Lady Tigers game at Pleasant Hope has been cancelled, make up date to be determined.


Thursday, Dec. 12 - Seymour Lady Tigers defeated Fordland 41-34. Crystal Misemer scored 18, Hailey Felton had 9, Lilly Rasmussen scored 8, Karli Henry had 4 and Libby Buchanan scored 2.

Fordland Lady Eagles top scorer was Abi Southard with 22. Kenzie Branson scored 7, Kaylenna Lucas scored 3 and Mahalia Burks had 2.


Monday, Dec. 9 - Seymour Lady Tigers will host the Hartville Lady Eagles at 6 p.m. tonight.


Monday, Nov. 25 - Season opener - Seymour Lady Tigers lost to Forsyth 64-37.   Senior Libby  Buchanan was top scorer with 10. Freshman Lilly Rasmussen scored 8, junior Crystal Misemer had 9, sophomore Madi Kyle and junior Karli Henry each scored 4 and sophomore Hailey Felton scored 2.

You must be logged in to react.
Click any reaction to login.
0
0
0
0
0